blue butterfly #11.11

Standard

Hello love, I’ve been told to start talking – but you and I both know I prefer typing. I need to stop speaking in a way that no one else will understand. It will only isolate me further. For the first time in a long time I felt something more than numb. At first I felt hurt, heartbreak, enough that I thought I could have died from it. Then I felt anger, wanting to close the door to the world, to be sectioned into away. It’s the first time I started feeling and I’m not sure if I like it. There, I talked… well… typed. I think I prefer to be numb.

Leave a Reply

