blue butterfly #18.10

Standard

I hate not telling people what they want to hear. I hate seeing it in their eyes, especially when those eyes belong to the ones I love. I’ve just figured, over time and over thinking, that I need to be true to myself and how I feel. Find out who I am and be true to that person, whoever she is. I know it’s “going to be better”, or at least I hope it is, but I don’t know how yet. I’m sorry for that. I’m sorry for the pain. X

One thought on “blue butterfly #18.10

  1. Keeping these telltale signs of lottery scams
    in mind at all times can go a long way in protecting you from the many issues that
    they can cause anyone who falls into their traps.
    Truth be told, there are only a few instances more precious than those spent with your friends or family
    or even with strangers who have played the US lottery just like you and wait for those lottery results anxious to
    see if your efforts and concentration have been in vain or not, yet still keep the light of hope
    in your minds and souls. Jackson) and Stacie (Naturi Naughton), he works
    at the local Foot Locker.

Leave a Reply

